Menu Close

Contact Us

Corporate Office

Phone:

401-739-9006

Fax:

401-739-6009

Address:

349 Centerville Road, Bldg. 6
Warwick, RI 02886

Team Members

Mary Onyejose – B.Sc., M.Sc.

President & CEO
1-401-468-1817
maryamina@communitylivingri.com

Joseph Onyejose – B.Sc., MBA.

Chairman & CEO. Founder CLRI
1-401-468-1816
joseph@communitylivingri.com

Robert Sasseville – BSW.

Associate Director
1-401-468-1815
robert@communitylivingri.com

Edekin Aigbodion – M.Sc.

Human Resource Director
1-401-468-1819
edekin@communitylivingri.com

Maggie Williams

Facilities Manager
1-401-468-1809
maggie@communitylivingri.com

Kelly Deshaies – RN, BSN.

Director of Nursing
1-401-468-1828
kelly@communitylivingri.com

Lynda St. Pierre – Assoc.

Accounts Payable
1-401-468-1810
lynda@communitylivingri.com

Valerie Richardson - MPA

Program Coordinator
1-401-739-9006
valerie@communitylivingri.com

Karen Cooper – BSW.

Director of Residential Programs
1-401-468-1813
karen@communitylivingri.com

James Moore

Assistant Director of Residential Programs
1-401-468-1818
james@communitylivingri.com

Bolanle Shalujo – B.Sc.

Assistant Director of Residential Programs
1-401-468-1821
bolanle@communitylivingri.com

Irene Cole

Program Coordinator
1-401-739-9006
irene@communitylivingri.com

Theajona “T.J.” Santangelo

Program Coordinator
1-401-468-1832
theajona@communitylivingri.com

Stefanie Ruginski – Assoc.

Independent Living Coordinator
1-401-468-1829
stefanie@communitylivingri.com

Felicia Asiana – B.Sc.

Service Coordinator
1-401-468-1811
felicia@communitylivingri.com

Ajibike Badejo

Program Coordinator
1-401-739-9006
ajibike@communitylivingri.com

Jose Morales

Day Program Coordinator
1-401-739-9006
jose@communitylivingri.com

Scarlett Carreiro

Job Developer
1-401-739-9006
scarlett@communitylivingri.com

You Can Reach Us Here!